The Luis Aragonés assembly hall of the Las Rozas Football City (Madrid) will host this Friday (1:00 p.m.) the draw for the Copa del Rey semi-finalswhich will be played for the first time in this edition as a double match.

Athletic Club, Real Sociedad, Mallorca and Atlético de Madrid They are the four survivors in this edition of the ‘ko tournament’ in search of the title. Atlético was the one who completed the semi-final draw on Thursday with its victory (1-0) over Sevilla.

Meanwhile, Athletic achieved a great victory (4-2) over FC Barcelona in extra time on Wednesday and Mallorca signed an even bigger ticket by beating (3-2) a League leader Girona. For its part, Real Sociedad was superior (1-2) to RC Celta on Tuesday.

The semifinals will be played over two legs, being the first round-trip eliminator of the tournament, in matches that are scheduled for the weeks of February 5 – for the first leg – and February 26 – for the return leg.

The draw will be broadcast by Teledeporte and Movistar+, in addition to the official channels of the RFEF.